Saturday, June 27, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

50 Impact Albums #50

In my free time (hah!) I compiled a "50 Impact Albums" list for myself. (in chronological order no less!) I will post one per day.
Here is #50.

Sunday, June 21, 2020

50 Impact Albums #49

In my free time (hah!) I compiled a "50 Impact Albums" list for myself. (in chronological order no less!) I will post one per day.
Here is #49.

Saturday, June 20, 2020

50 Impact Albums #48

In my free time (hah!) I compiled a "50 Impact Albums" list for myself. (in chronological order no less!) I will post one per day.
Here is #48.

Friday, June 19, 2020

50 Impact Albums #47

In my free time (hah!) I compiled a "50 Impact Albums" list for myself. (in chronological order no less!) I will post one per day.
Here is #47.

Thursday, June 18, 2020

50 Impact Albums #46

In my free time (hah!) I compiled a "50 Impact Albums" list for myself. (in chronological order no less!) I will post one per day.
Here is #46.

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

50 Impact Albums #45

In my free time (hah!) I compiled a "50 Impact Albums" list for myself. (in chronological order no less!) I will post one per day.
Here is #45.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

50 Impact Albums #44

In my free time (hah!) I compiled a "50 Impact Albums" list for myself. (in chronological order no less!) I will post one per day.
Here is #44.

Monday, June 15, 2020

50 Impact Albums #43

In my free time (hah!) I compiled a "50 Impact Albums" list for myself. (in chronological order no less!) I will post one per day.
Here is #43.

Sunday, June 14, 2020

50 Impact Albums #42

In my free time (hah!) I compiled a "50 Impact Albums" list for myself. (in chronological order no less!) I will post one per day.
Here is #42.